Lotao imagebrochure

Client: Lotao GmbH, rice-specialties

The frontpage of the Lotao imagebrochure is the warrior – keyvisual of the present leadproduct SPARKLING VOLCANO terra and main motive of the first advertisements (POS, teaser-print in „TEXTE ZUR KUNST“ Edition Dec. 2010)

On 16 pages the branddevelopment, the world of the risolier and the complete assortment of rice, spices and oils was described. Recepies and access to the Lotao-Club lead consequently into the premiumworld of the brand to be expierienced. The whole philosophy can be read under: www.lotao.com

For me the main step was to scope the borders of the given frame of the CI and playfully work with the absolute terms, to introduce the „spirit“ of each ricebreed in a diversifyed and effective way as well as  to raise appetite on Asia and the consumption of rice without falling into monotously listing. It was very exciting to see how it was possible to transfer the original strategy for packaging into other media, and how procreative co-working with the customer and consulting experts led on a whole.

→ Concept, layout and finaldrawing, productionmanagement, pictureresearch, artbuying

Further projects for the client: CI, Design Manual, Logo and stationary, packaging, advertising, promotion for POS



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment

You may use these tags : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Lotao Imagebroschuere

Kunde: Lotao GmbH, Reis-Spezialitäten

Titel der Lotao Imagebroschüre ist der Krieger – Keyvisual des derzeitigen Leadproduktes SPARKLING VOLCANO terra und Hauptmotiv der ersten Werbemassnahmen (POS, Teaser-Anzeige in „TEXTE ZUR KUNST“ Ausgabe Dez. 2010).

Auf 16 Seiten werden die Entstehung der Marke, die Welt des Risoliers und das komplette Startsortiment von Reis, Gewürzen und Ölen beschrieben. Rezept-Tipps und der Einstieg in den Club führen konsequent weiter in die Premium-Welt der Marke und machen sie erlebbar. Die ganze Philosophie ist nachzulesen unter: www.lotao.com

Für mich war der wesentliche Schritt dieser Arbeit das Ausloten der Grenzen innerhalb des einmal definierten CI-Rahmens und der spielerisch, leichte Umgang mit den Konstanten: Den „Spirit“ jeder einzelnen Reissorte abwechslungsreich und überraschend darzustellen und so Lust auf Asien und den Reisgenuss zu machen, ohne in die Eintönigkeit der Aufzählung abzurutschen. Sehr spannend war es auch zu sehen, wie sich eine ursprüngliche Verpackungsstrategie in andere Medien übersetzen lässt und wie sich das Projekt durch die fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden und den beteiligten Fachleuten zu einem grossen Ganzen geformt hat.

→ Konzeption, Layout und Reinzeichnung, Produktionsbegleitung, Bildrecherche, Artbuying.

→ Weitere Projekte für den Kunden: Corporate Identity, Design Manual, Logo und Geschäftsausstattung, Packaging, Advertising, Werbemittel für POS.




Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Comment

You may use these tags : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>