Design online, Publishing

Online newsletter for jewelry

Kunde: Danièle Brown – Schmuckstücke For Danièle Brown, a jewelrydesigner and master craftswoman, i designed a newsletter-series for her blog. The concept was to present her work online which was unusual for the jewel-industry, but suitable to catch up on newsworthy topics in a dynamic way giving lots of room for design. More to see: www.ateliernachrichten.blogspot.com Also […]



Mini-Cover

Client: Burda Communications, Online Portal “www.zehn.de” with hitlists “the 10 best …” For the cover-flow of the online-portal for theup-to-date top-ten-lists, writen by experts for columns like: cars, digital, livestyle, sports and finance I had to design little cover- illustrations to transport the issues in a surprising, funny or crunchy way. Telling little stories which work […]



Powerpoint for Social Media Kitchen

Why do so many powerpoint-presentations look handmade? What is the reason for saving costs and saving the complete company CD on PowerPoint-presentations? The logo might find a place but company-typo, colors or pictures are not embedded, even if those are existing and defined. Although a presentation as a handout or on beamer are the first […]

Design Online Medien

Online Newsletter Schmuck

Kunde: Danièle Brown – Schmuckstücke Für die Münchner Unikatschmuck-Designerin Danièle Brown entwarf ich eine Newsletter-Serie für ihren Blog. Das Konzept, ihre Arbeiten mediengerecht und in einer Form zu präsentieren, die zunächst branchen-untypisch ist, aber sehr geeignet, immer wieder spannungsreich aktuelle Themen aufzugreifen und dennoch genügend Gestaltungs-Freiraum zu bieten. Mehr darüber unter: www.ateliernachrichten.blogspot.com Als Pdf für den E-Mail Anhang ein guter Reminder, kostengünstig produziert […]



Mini-Cover

Kunde: Burda Communications, Online Portal „www.zehn.de“ mit Hitlisten „der 10 besten …“ Für den Cover-Flow des Online-Portals mit den aktuellen Top-10-Listen, geschrieben von Experten für die Rubriken Motor, Digital, Lebensart, Unterhaltung, Sport und Geld sollten kleine Titelbilder entworfen werden, die das jeweilige Thema überraschend, lustig oder knackig übersetzen. Bestenfalls die kleinen Geschichten erzählen, die dann […]



Powerpoint für Social Media Kitchen

Erfrischend anders Warum sehen viele Powerpoint-Präsentationen so „handgestrickt“ aus? Was ist der eigentliche der Grund dafür, daß gerade an dieser Stelle nicht nur Kosten, sondern gleich das komplette Firmen-CD „eingespart“ werden? Das Logo findet schon irgendwo Platz, aber Haus-Schriften, -Farben und Bildwelten werden oft nicht eingebunden, selbst wenn diese bereits vorhanden und definiert sind. Obwohl die Präsentation […]